Tuesday, August 11, 2009

IPL T20 - Season 3

Its going to be cricket festival soon. Indian premier league twenty 20 championship 2010 going to start 10 march 2010. Four more new venues added for this season 3. There is announcement from top management stating that entire series consists of 60 matches where as last year 45 matches played. There will be additional match for third spot. The first match will be on 12 of march between defending champion Deccan chargers and Kolkata Knight Riders. It is expected that Ganguly may lead a team this time. Modi, the chairman of IPL T20 said that two more teams will be added in 2011 tournament.The final match would be held on 25 April 2010. Four new venues for this season 3 would be Nagpur, Vishakhapatnam, Ahmedabad and Dharamsala. Its going to be great 45 days to all Indian cricket fans as well as world cricket fans.

No comments:

Post a Comment